The Hailey Chamber of Commerce is governed by a membership board made up of local business leaders. The Board meets the fourth Wednesday of the month and conducts the business of the Chamber. The Chamber's Office and Visitor Center is located at 781 S. Main the new Welcome Center in Hailey and is open Monday to Friday between 10am - 5pm. You can reach us at 208-788-3484 or 208-788- 2700, fax is 208-578-1595 or email us at

Name Title Phone
Jane  Drussel
Owner of Jane's Artifacts
President 208.788.0848
Dale  Ewerson
Splash and Dash
Vice President 208.788.7690
Joan  Davies
Rotarun Ski Hill
Secretary 208.788.2348
Justin  Larsen
Valley Maintenance
Treasurer 208.788.2789
Patrick  Buchanan
State Farm Insurance
Director - Past President 208.928.7888
Beth   Crawford
The Learning Garden School
Debra   Hall
Hallmark Idaho Properties
Tanya   Olson
Power House
Lisa   Patterson
The Wildflower
Richard  Stahl
Staci   Thomas
hibu/Bigwood Body and Paint
Jim  Mason
Idaho Power
Richard   Stahl
Chris   Roebuck
Christopher & Co
Freda   Willson
Seasons Steakhouse
Christy  Ramey
Director (208) 788 1335

> TOP <
Board Committees:

Hailey Chamber Board members volunteer on various committees and community groups that encourage economic development in the City of Hailey, help plan for community events and promote healthy business environment in our area.

The 2013 - 2014 Executive Council Members:

Jane Drussel, President

Dale Ewersen, Vice-President

Patrick Buchanan, Past-President

Joan Davies, Secretary

Justin Larsen, Treasurer

Visitor Center Committee:

Joan Davies
Pat Bowton

Governance and Planning:

Richard Stahl

Winter Events Committee:

Tanya Olson

Pat Bowton

Summer Events:

Lisa Patterson

Pat Bowton

Business Development:

Richard Stahl

Kristy Heitzman


Tanya Olson

Lisa Patterson

Ambassador Program:

Beth Crawford


Jim Mason
Dale Ewersen
Kristy Heitzman